Time is running out

A month long of writing has been quite the adventure.

I didn’t meet my goal of posting for each day of November,

but I have to say it was definitely worth participating in NaBloPoMo.

It pushed me to write, and pushed me to find thing to say.

I don’t really consider myself a real writer

and I don’t have aspirations of publishing anything someday,

but I will say it was a fun way to push myself to write more often.

I hope moving forward, it was an exercise that will

inspire me to write on a more frequent basis.

Of course I had every intention of blogging every day

and on some days, I even posted twice.

But of course, life gets in the way of your goals sometimes,

so you just pick up where you left off, and go with it.

This marks the 20th post of mine for November.

That’s success in my book.

Leave a Reply

