Hallelujah!

Went to the doctor today.

Got cleared to run two days a week for 30 minutes each.

Isn’t much, but it’s the world to me!

I feel like I’ve had a spring in my step all day!

Can’t wait to wake up bright and early tomorrow

just to run!

Ahhhhhhhhh!  Summer is finally looking up!

And with that, I leave you with this amazingness.

Really it’s just a hope that you’ll break down and see it.

Change your fate.

 

This movie is not only amazing for showing that girls can be humbly bad-ass

but it sends a good message about seizing the moment.

My kind of movie.

See it!

2 thoughts on “Hallelujah!

    • Thanks friend! Glad to be back! You have no idea!!! I LOVED your post today about the gym happenin’s while you were on the treadmill. Haha, I love all the randomness that occurs at the gym. Good times!

Leave a Reply

